Board of Directors

The Madison 56ers Soccer Club is a non-profit organization operated by a volunteer Board of Directors. The Board of Directors consists of up to 15 Directors elected at the annual meeting of the club members. Director positions are two-year terms, with half of the director terms expiring bi-annually. Board Officers are elected annually by the Board of Directors. More information may be found in our bylaws.

Erica Avery


Chris Carbon

Vice President

Greg Rademacher


Jill Tomalin


Simon Alder

Christian Rickman

Ryan Amundson

Matt Safarik

Joanna Griffin

Mike Shafranski

Mary Keenan

If you are interested in getting involved with the board or have questions or concerns, please contact

Mailing Address
Madison 56ers Soccer Club
PO Box 28, Oregon, WI 53575

Office & Indoor Training Facility
155 Braun Road, Oregon, WI 53575
(608) 835-1662

Follow the 56ers